2 comments on “Prisma

  1. Your ‘sort of kind of something else which I don’t really understand’ made me smile with recognition as I often feel just like that. Love the first prism version – it reminds me of surface printed wallpaper.

    • It’s fun to work with. Very easy. The article on CNN Money wanted to know if “art” settings for a photo could really be “art.” To which I said to myself (being the art critic here): Sure, why not? I didn’t have the same scenes the article did that ended up looking like The Wave (Japanese historical painting), but I could see how it would work.

      I didn’t entirely wrap my head around what the developers said these were (not exactly filters). Nothing like the versatility of iColorama, but a very interesting program. 😀

      Have a great day! Thanks for the comment. 🙂

Leave a Reply

